Without citizens, no digital city!

OpenPI deeply thanks all the people who follow it’s works, the speakers who agreed to present their ideas or projects in front of the public of afterworks and the contributors who participated in the coding of the application of 3D cartography on the city of Perpignan.

You have an idea to present to our public? You wish to participate in the development of digital solutions for the digital collaborative city? Contact OpenPI.

Application OpenPerpi, l’urbanisme collaboratif par la modélisation 3D

The application constitutes a common collaborative support which allows the dialogue between fascinating each party the various projects of construction and developments of a territory, which also allows to identify complementarities between the service to the existing citizens and the capacity to develop new proposals of live services with the futures users.

OpenPerpi application: collaborative town planning by the 3D modelling.

Announcement of the arrival of the prototype OpenPerpi by the team of developers.

POC OpenPerpi: help citizen in the decision in the urban planning.

Contributors

Maxime Spagnolo
Maxime SpagnoloApplication developer
After his studies in the IMERIR, Maxime created his company in development of applications and Web sites. He integrated the team of OpenPI as consulting technique and Web developer.
Alexia Sicart
Alexia Sicart Modeller/3D organizer
Alexia works in the modeling and the 3D animation. Her objective is to create and to liven up characters / decorations realist and cartoon for cartoons and/or video games.
Pierre-Vincent Vrot
Pierre-Vincent VrotEngineer/Geomaticen
Fascinated by the cartographic tools, the world of the data and the digital universe, Pierre-Vincent is a project manager of the version prototype of the application of collaborative town planning OpenPerpi.
Olivier Léger
Olivier LégerData Scientist / Big Datas
After his studies of engineer project manager in IT and robotics in the IMERIR, Olivier collaborates at present on works of R&D of a solution of prediction of the breakdowns of the photovoltaic power plants.
Feth-Allah Bentoumi
Feth-Allah BentoumiEngineer Conformity and Security
After his studies in the IMERIR, Feth-Allah integrates the pole security of an ESN in Aix-en-Provence where he promotes the security of the data and the watches the conformity and the protection of personal data.
Cédric Menet
Cédric MenetEngineer R&D

LabelSilver P.O, for the well-grow old in the Pyrénées Orientales.

Developed in partnership with the real estate agency Carbonnell Privilège Real estate and the engineering consulting firm Accessud, the label Silver P.O. is at first intended for the real-estate agents tuned to his clientele of retired people and sensitive to the good to age in the Pyrénées-Orientales. He offers a guarantee comfort and safety to all the customers who will choose to work with a certified real estate agent.

Contributors

Caroline Dodane-Lagarrigue
Caroline Dodane-LagarrigueDirector Partner ACCES’SUD
o 10 years of experience in the accessibility of places of interest in Ile-de-France, Caroline is convinced that the accessibility is an indicator to be well expected by the whole population as much as a vector of promising economic development.
Louise Roux
Louise RouxStudent in real estate
o Still student to Supexup, trainee in real estate agency, Louise is interested dice the beginning of her program in products real estate aimed at the seniors. Naturally sensitive to the problem of the well-grow up, she understands that she can add a human dimension to her commercial activity.

Participative housing environment 66, the good to live together, each at home.

At the instigation of HabFab and with the support of OPEN pi a collective of citizens of the Pyrénées-Orientales create an association allowing to promote and to promote the development of the participative housing environment in their department …

Contributors

Stephan Singer
Stephan SingerManaging director (C.E.O.) HabFab
o At first managing of the participative housing environment from Montpellier Roofs of Choice, Stephan is responsible for feasibility studies and for missions of project management within the SCIC HabFab. He also takes care of the regional development of the cooperative of Participative Housing environment
Pascal Hussonois
Pascal Hussonois Project management Participative Housing environment 66
o Architect DPLG during 25 years, Pascal dedicates himself from now on to the militancy of the city in short circuit. After a formation in project management of Voluntary and united Sector, he also forms in the project management of Participative Housing environment and accompanies the collectives of inhabitants in this approach.

Afterwork #4 : Sport et Santé connectés

The race of swallows

La casa bicicleta

Open Food Facts

Perpilab

Modélisation et impression 3D

Mixed martial arts and health

Association Jagafight, la santé par les arts martiaux

X-Arena: Pole of innovation

X-Arena: Pole d’innovation sportive, médicale et sociale OPEN-SOURCE.

Speakers

Florence Lecorre
Florence LecorreThe race of swallows
o Entrepreneur in Perpignan, Florence set up the race of the swallows where all the women of Perpignan expected every year to run against the wage disparity. Magnificent inter-generational success, this event knows a big success in Perpignan.
Oualid Oumerzouk
Oualid OumerzoukFighting Mixed Martial arts
o Oualid practises the martial arts and the combat sports for more than 25 years. He develops an pedagogical and educational vision of the training to the fight by the triptych SHIN GI TAÏ (=The body, the technique and the spirit).
Astrid Osland
Astrid OslandVélo En Têt - Casa Bicicleta
o Inhabitant of Perpignan of Norwegian origin, Astrid is one defender of the cycle comfort from the very beginning! Frequently questioned in the local press on this matter, she gets involved with a beautiful energy in the defense of the place granted to bikes in the city of Perpignan. She also gets involved in diverse urban planning projects with ecological aim.
Franck Barost
Franck BarostProfessional of the medical and social
 Professional of the medical and social at present Responsible for the cell Offer of health care for the Regional Agency of Health of the Val de Loire, Frank was one of the founders of the project of Casa Bicicleta, a workshop participative bike managed by his users in Perpignan. An approach widely greeted by the population, the elected representatives and the press
Maurice Descoux
Maurice Descoux3D entrepreneur - Founder Perpilab
o Maurice is a drafter in the building before being interested in the technology of the 3D impressions. He collaborates several years with the secondary school for vocational training of Béziers before starting his business in service delivery of modelling and 3D impression in Perpignan.

Afterworks #3: Release the housing!

BIMBY In My Back-Yard. Densification by the inhabitant

Open Street Map: Citizen Cartography OpenSource

The wiki of the alternative housing environment.

Eco-Lodge Quilombo: Vernacular architecture

Eco-Tourism in Tallet

Participatory Habitat by the association Toits de Choix

The concept of Wiki-House and the festival POC21.

Open-Source Pool Domotics: The PLASHBOARD

Speakers

Méryl Estragnat
Méryl Estragnat Corporate communication-Realization of movies.
o At first in artistic research, Méryl is later interested in the corporate communication. She discovers through her various experiences that the communication helps companies to be better collected by his various public but also that the most mattering is to remain human and humble face his customers.
Anthony Ousson
Anthony Ousson Person in charge Cartographer at ADDICTERRA
Person in charge SIG and Mapping at Addicterra, Antony proposes in particular animations and trainings in his field of expertise in communities. He presents to the third afterworks the tool Open Street Map.
Philippe Poisse
Philippe PoisseDevelopment of Web Applications at Addicterra
o Numerous knowledge and references in the field of the computing, Philippe gets involved locally in several participative initiatives citizens or ecological. He also gives formations and shares gladly his level of technical expertise on the management of computing projects.
Frédéric Jozon
Frédéric JozonToits de Choix - HabFab
o At first carrier of a project of participative housing environment in a group of inhabitant around Montpellier, Frédéric Jozon will become then one of the main pillars of the regional cooperative structure HabFab of information and centralization of the projects of participative housing environment.
Justyna Swat
Justyna SwatArchitect - Co-Fondatrice Wiki-House
Architect and strategic designer, Justyna cofounds the concept of Wiki-House and participates in the organization of the POC21 in August 2015.
Christian Rolando
Christian RolandoProfessor (teaching and research) in right
Professor (teaching and research) with the University of Perpignan,Christian is interested in the town planning and in the concept of the Open-source.

Afterwork #2: OpenPI is an open company.

Organize the human resources of the open company

Presentation of a home automation “home-made”

A robot InMoov printed by the students of the IMERIR.

Contributors

Frédéric Déléchamp
Frédéric DéléchampFondator of Softetic
Frédéric creates Softetic in 2011, a company of help software for the communication, accessibility and comfort of life to the adults and to the children in situation of handicap. By unburdening the professional or the circle of acquaintances of certain repetitive and tiring tasks Softetic improves the support for the handicaped person.
Margot Filleton
Margot FilletonStudent of IMERIR
Creator of the association Caliban Midi, Margot organizes apérobots outside her courts in Imerir. She presents this evening a project of team organized within the framework of her studies. Print and assemble a robot 100 % Open-Source.

Afterwork #1 : Qu’est-ce que l’Open-Source? Quelles applications pour la société contemporaine?

Launch of Open Perpignan Innovation.

Trailer of the retrospective video.

Speakers

Julien Carbonnell
Julien CarbonnellPrésident of OpenPI
Entrepreneur in the real estate, Julien feels the need to develop his business to grant it to his personal convictions and in his time.
It creates OpenPI as a space of innovation open to Perpignan, a breath of fresh air and freedom in the intersection of the jobs of the construction and the computing.
Matthew Leigh
Matthew LeighIT Project manager
o Naturally handyman and curious, Matthew is passionate by the Open-Source approach. He see OpenPI like an opportunity for meet new entrepreneurs of the innovation in Perpignan and search himself to develop a project of home automation of swimming pool the FLASHBOARD.

Pas de ville numérique sans les citoyens!

OpenPI remercie vivement toutes les personnes qui suivent nos travaux, les intervenants qui ont accepté de présenter leurs idées ou projets devant le public des afterworks et les contributeurs qui ont participé au codage de l’application de cartographie 3D sur la ville de Perpignan.

Vous avez une idée à présenter à notre public? Vous souhaitez participer au développement de solutions numériques pour la ville numérique collaborative? Contactez OpenPI.

Application OpenPerpi, l’urbanisme collaboratif par la modélisation 3D

L’application constitue un support collaboratif commun qui permet le dialogue entre chaque partie prenante aux différents projets de construction et d’aménagements d’un territoire, qui permet aussi d’identifier les complémentarités entre les services aux citoyens existants et la capacité à développer de nouvelles propositions de services en direct avec les futurs usagers.

Application OpenPerpi : urbanisme collaboratif par la modélisation 3D.

Annonce de l’arrivée du prototype OpenPerpi par l’équipe de développeurs.

POC OpenPerpi: Aide citoyenne à la décision dans l’aménagement urbain.

Contributeurs

Maxime Spagnolo
Maxime SpagnoloDéveloppeur d'applications
Après ses études à l’IMERIR, Maxime a créé sa société en développement d’applications et de sites web. Il a intégré l’équipe d’OpenPi en tant que consultant technique et développeur web.
Alexia Sicart
Alexia Sicart Modeleur / Animateur 3D
Alexia travaille dans le modeling et l’animation 3D. Son objectif est de créer et animer des personnages/décors réaliste et cartoon pour dessins animés et/ou jeux vidéos.
Pierre-Vincent Vrot
Pierre-Vincent VrotIngénieur/Géomaticien
Passionné par les outils cartographiques, le monde des données et l’univers numérique, Pierre-Vincent est chef de projet de la version prototype de l’application d’urbanisme collaboratif OpenPerpi.
Olivier Léger
Olivier LégerData Scientist / Big Datas
Après ses études d’ingénieur chef de projet en informatique et robotique à l’IMERIR, Olivier collabore actuellement sur des travaux de R&D d’une solution de prédiction des pannes des centrales photovoltaïques.
Feth-Allah Bentoumi
Feth-Allah BentoumiIngénieur Conformité et Sécurité
Après ses études à l’IMERIR, Feth-Allah intègre le pôle sécurité d’une ESN à Aix-en-Provence où il promeut la sécurité des données et veille à la conformité et la protection des données personnelles.
Cédric Menet
Cédric MenetIngénieur R&D

Label Silver P.O, pour le bien-vieillir dans les Pyrénées Orientales.

Développé en partenariat avec l’agence immobilière Carbonnell Privilège Immobilier et le bureau d’étude Accessud, le label Silver P.O. est d’abord destiné aux agents immobiliers à l’écoute de sa clientèle de retraités et sensibles au bien-vieillir dans les Pyrénées Orientales. Il offre une garantie confort et sécurité à tous les clients qui choisiront de travailler avec un agent immobilier certifié.

Contributeurs

Caroline Dodane-Lagarrigue
Caroline Dodane-LagarrigueDirectrice Associée ACCES'SUD
10 ans d’expérience dans l’accessibilité des sites touristiques en Ile-de-France, Caroline est convaincue que l’accessibilité est un indicateur de bien être attendu par l’ensemble de la population autant qu’un vecteur de développement économique prometteur.
Louise Roux
Louise RouxEtudiante en Immobilier
Encore étudiante à Supexup, stagiaire en agence immobilière, Louise s’intéresse dés le début de son cursus aux produits immobilier à destination des séniors. Naturellement sensible à la problématique du bien-vieillir, elle comprend qu’elle peut ajouter une dimension humaine à son activité commerciale.

Habitat Participatif 66, le bien-vivre ensemble, chacun chez soi.

Sous l’impulsion de Hab Fab et avec le soutien de OPEN PI un collectif de citoyens des Pyrénées Orientales crée une association permettant de promouvoir et de favoriser le développement de l’habitat participatif dans leur département…

Contributeurs

Stephan Singer
Stephan SingerDirecteur Général HabFab
D’abord gérant de l’habitat participatif Montpelliérain Toits de Choix, Stephan est responsable des études de faisabilité et des missions de conduite de projet au sein de la SCIC HabFab. Il s’occupe également du développement régional de la coopérative d’Habitat Participatif
Pascal Hussonois
Pascal HussonoisConduite de projets Habitat Participatif 66
Architecte DPLG pendant 25 ans, Pascal se consacre désormais au militantisme de la ville en circuit court. Après une formation en conduite de projets d’Economie Sociale et Solidaire, il se forme également à la conduite de projets d’Habitat Participatif et accompagne les collectifs d’habitants dans cette démarche.

Afterwork #4 : Sport et Santé connectés

La course des hirondelles

La casa bicicleta

Open Food Facts

Perpilab

Modélisation et impression 3D

Arts Martiaux Mixtes et santé

Association Jagafight, la santé par les arts martiaux

X-Arena: Pole d’innovation

X-Arena: Pole d’innovation sportive, médicale et sociale OPEN-SOURCE.

Intervenants

Florence Lecorre
Florence LecorreLa course des hirondelles - Association Les Cagettes
Entrepreneur à Perpignan, Florence a mis en place La course des hirondelles où toutes les femmes de Perpignan sont attendues chaque année pour courir contre l’inégalité salariale. Superbe réussite inter-générationnelle, cet évènement connait un grand succès à Perpignan.
Oualid Oumerzouk
Oualid OumerzoukCombattant Arts Martiaux Mixtes
Oualid pratique les arts martiaux et sports de combat depuis plus de 25 ans. Il développe une vision pédagogique et éducative de la pratique martiale et appréhende l’entrainement au combat par le triptyque SHIN GI TAÏ (=le corps, la technique et l’esprit)
Astrid Osland
Astrid OslandVélo En Têt - Casa Bicicleta
Perpignanaise d’origine norvégienne, Astrid est une défenseur du confort cyclable de la première heure! Fréquemment interrogée dans la presse locale à ce sujet, elle s’implique avec une belle énergie dans la défense de la place accordée aux vélos dans la ville de Perpignan. Elle s’implique également dans divers projets d’urbanisme à visée écologique.
Franck Barost
Franck BarostProfessionnel du médico-social
Actuellement Responsable de la cellule Offre de soins de santé pour l’Agence Régionale de Santé du Val de Loire, Franck a été l’un des fondateurs du projet de Casa Bicicleta, un atelier vélo participatif géré par ses utilisateurs à Perpignan. Une démarche largement saluée par la population, les élus et la presse.
Maurice Descoux
Maurice DescouxEntrepreneur 3D - Fondateur Perpilab
Maurice est dessinateur dans le bâtiment avant de s’intéresser à la technologie des impressions 3D. Il collabore plusieurs années avec le lycée technique de Béziers avant de monter son entreprise en prestation de services de modélisation et d’impression 3D à Perpignan.

Afterwork #3 : Libérez le logement !

BIMBY: Build In My Back-Yard. Densification par l’habitant.

Open Street Map: Cartographie citoyenne OpenSource

Le Wiki de l’Habitat Alternatif

Eco-Lodge Quilombo: architecture vernaculaire

Eco-Tourisme à Tallet

Habitat participatif par l’association Toits de Choix

Le concept de Wiki-House et le festival POC21

Domotique Open-Source de piscine: le PLASHBOARD

Intervenants

Méryl Estragnat
Méryl EstragnatCommunication d'entreprise - Réalisation de films
D’abord en recherche artistique, Méryl s’intéresse plus tard à la communication d’entreprise. Elle découvre au travers de ses différentes expériences que la communication aide les entreprises à mieux être perçue par ses différents publics mais aussi que le plus important est de rester humain et humble face ses clients.
Anthony Ousson
Anthony OussonResponsable Cartographe chez ADDICTERRA
Responsable SIG et Cartographie chez Addicterra, Antony propose notamment des animations et des formations dans son domaine de compétences aux collectivités. Il présente au 3e afterwork l’outil Open Street Map.
Philippe Poisse
Philippe PoisseDéveloppement d'Applications Web chez Addicterra
Nombreuses connaissances et références dans le domaine de l’informatique, Philippe s’implique localement dans plusieurs démarches participatives citoyennes ou écologiques. Il donne aussi des formations et partage volontiers son niveau d’expertise technique sur la gestion de projets informatiques.
Frédéric Jozon
Frédéric JozonToits de Choix - HabFab
D’abord porteur d’un projet d’habitat participatif en groupe d’habitant autour de Montpellier, Frédéric Jozon deviendra ensuite l’un des principaux piliers de la structure coopérative régionale HabFab d’information et de centralisation des projets d’habitat participatif.
Justyna Swat
Justyna SwatArchitecte - Co-Fondatrice Wiki-House
Architecte et designer stratégique, Justyna co-fonde le concept de Wiki-House et participe à l’organisation du POC21 en Aout 2015.
Christian Rolando
Christian RolandoEnseignant-Chercheur en Droit
Enseignant chercheur auprès de l’université de Perpignan, Christian s’intéresse à l’urbanisme et au concept de l’Open-source.

Afterwork #2 : OpenPI est une entreprise ouverte.

Organiser les ressources humaines de l’entreprise ouverte

Présentation d’une domotique « fait maison »

Un robot InMoov imprimé par les étudiants de l’IMERIR.

Intervenants

Frédéric Déléchamp
Frédéric DéléchampFondateur de Softetic
Frédéric crée Softetic en 2011, une société de logiciels d’aide à la communication, d’accessibilité et de confort de vie aux adultes et aux enfants en situation de handicap. En déchargeant le professionnel ou l’entourage de certaines tâches répétitives et fatigantes Softetic améliore le soutien à la personne handicapée.
Margot Filleton
Margot FilletonEtudiante IMERIR
Créatrice de l’association Caliban Midi, Margot organise des apérobots en marge de ses cours à l’Imerir. Elle présente ce soir un projet d’équipe organisé dans le cadre de ses études. Imprimer et assembler un robot 100% Open-Source.

Afterwork #1 : Qu’est-ce que l’Open-Source? Quelles applications pour la société contemporaine?

Lancement de l’Open Perpignan Innovation

Bande annonce de la vidéo rétrospective.

Intervenants

Julien Carbonnell
Julien CarbonnellPrésident d'OpenPi
Entrepreneur dans l’immobilier, Julien ressent le besoin de faire évoluer son métier pour l’accorder à ses convictions personnelles et à son époque.
Il crée OpenPI comme un espace d’innovation ouverte à Perpignan, un bol d’air et de liberté à l’intersection des métiers de la construction et de l’informatique.
Matthew Leigh
Matthew LeighChef de projet informatique
Bricoleur et curieux de nature, Matthew est passionné par la démarche Open-Source.
Il voit OpenPI comme une opportunité pour rencontrer de nouveaux entrepreneurs de l’innovation à Perpignan et cherche lui-même des partenaires pour développer un projet de domotique de piscine le PLASHBOARD.